Management Team



Sterling Guest

National Sales Manager

214.676.2567
sguest@marineone.com


John Payne

Regional Sales Manager - Texas

323.321.4549
johnp@marineone.com


Chris King

Regional Sales Manager - Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Virginia and West Virginia

859.333.1198
cking@marineone.com


Troy Jones

Regional Sales Manager - Florida, Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina

813.215.5961
tjones@marineone.com


Craig Wynhoff

Regional Sales Manager - Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri and Tennessee

615.200.5665
cwynhoff@marineone.com


Larry Jablonoski

Regional Sales Manager - Arizona, California and Nevada

480.239.2496
larryj@marineone.com


Lance Engstrom

Chief Credit Officer

800.262.8734
lance@marineone.com


Dan Hills

Loan Servicing Manager

800.262.8734
dhills@marineone.com


Martin Angel

President

800.262.8734
mangel@marineone.com


Ann Jegstrup

Sales & Marketing

800.262.8734
ann@marineone.com